<u>HALL</u> : 1

Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Correct	Incorrect	Total Score	Result
1	Vishal Kushwaha	23	69	4	NOT QUALIFIED
2	Shubham Yadav	29	59	41.3	NOT QUALIFIED
3	Rohit pundir	36	63	64	NOT QUALIFIED
4	Ankit Yadav	36	32	105.3	NOT QUALIFIED
5	Indresh Singh	23	54	24	NOT QUALIFIED
6	Dushyant Rawat	16	14	49.3	NOT QUALIFIED
7	Raju Yadav	29	44	61.3	NOT QUALIFIED
8	Ansh Pandey	41	49	102.6	NOT QUALIFIED
9	Ritesh Sengar	32	48	68	NOT QUALIFIED
10	Prashant Kumar	45	46	122.6	NOT QUALIFIED
11	Dinesh Patel	38	53	85.3	NOT QUALIFIED
12	Deepak Singh	44	85	66.6	NOT QUALIFIED
13	Saurabh Yadav	34	48	76	NOT QUALIFIED
14	Vishal Yadav	40	37	114.67	NOT QUALIFIED
15	Aryan Chaudhary	35	52	74.6	NOT QUALIFIED
16	Deepanshu Chaudhary	34	44	81.3	NOT QUALIFIED
17	Yudhish Daksh	54	28	182.6	QUALIFIED
18	Jay Yadav	30	32	81.3	NOT QUALIFIED
19	Vikas Maurya	36	61	66.6	NOT QUALIFIED
20	Ajay Singh	41	42	106.6	NOT QUALIFIED
21	Sarjeet Singh	63	30	216	QUALIFIED
22	Mayank Singh Katiyar	19	37	30.6	NOT QUALIFIED
23	Shiv Pratap Singh	38	35	109.3	NOT QUALIFIED
24	Kaushlendra Singh	29	39	68	NOT QUALIFIED
25	Mohit	23	35	49.3	NOT QUALIFIED
26	Shivam	37	43	94.6	NOT QUALIFIED
27	Amit Singh	26	23	77.3	NOT QUALIFIED
28	Nikhil Rana	48	34	154.6	QUALIFIED
29	Rahul Kumar	25	46	42.6	NOT QUALIFIED
30	Anurag Katheriya	53	31	174.6	QUALIFIED
31	Vicky Kumar Yadav	44	89	61.3	NOT QUALIFIED
32	Aman Singh Badauriya	38	42	100	NOT QUALIFIED

Result of "All India NDA Mock Test" held on 14th july 2019.

<u>HALL</u> : 2

Roll No.	Candidate's Name	Correct	Incorrect	Total Score	Result
1	Praful Dubey	29	71	25.3	NOT QUALIFIED
2	Hritik Pal	27	78	8	NOT QUALIFIED
3	Vikesh Panwar	30	63	40	NOT QUALIFIED
4	Shivam Pratap Singh	61	52	178.67	QUALIFIED
5	Lalit Gautam	36	69	56	NOT QUALIFIED
6	Lalit Kumar	30	38	73.3	NOT QUALIFIED
7	Mrityunjay Singh	44	45	120	NOT QUALIFIED
8	Mohd. Rizwan Saifi	43	39	124	NOT QUALIFIED
9	Keshav Raj Joshi	35	54	72	NOT QUALIFIED
10	Deepak Rawat	66	39	216	QUALIFIED
11	Abhimanyu badola	46	36	152	QUALIFIED
12	Shubham Chaudhary	47	42	136	NOT QUALIFIED
13	Ritika Goel	37	56	77.3	NOT QUALIFIED
14	Abhishek Sharma	40	44	105.3	NOT QUALIFIED
15	Ayush Sharma	48	42	140	NOT QUALIFIED
16	Anurag Purohit	73	46	240.6	QUALIFIED
17	Raman Chaudhary	47	64	106.6	NOT QUALIFIED
18	Sahil Godara	51	50	141.3	NOT QUALIFIED
19	Ankit Kukreti	35	28	107.6	NOT QUALIFIED
20	Suraj Yadav	53	52	146.6	NOT QUALIFIED
21	Arpit Kumar	20	43	17.3	NOT QUALIFIED
22	Tribhuvan Chaudhary	41	44	108	NOT QUALIFIED
23	Nishant Mishra	44	56	105.3	NOT QUALIFIED
24	Sagar Kumar	45	54	112	NOT QUALIFIED
25	Mukul Gurjar	19	17	57.3	NOT QUALIFIED
26	Pranay D. Bhagat	71	33	244	QUALIFIED
27	Harsh Verma	44	37	130.6	NOT QUALIFIED
28	Dushyant Pundir	50	34	160.6	QUALIFIED
29	Nikhil Panwar	41	42	112	NOT QUALIFIED
30	Gaurav Swami	44	52	130	NOT QUALIFIED
31	Ankit	50	54	132	NOT QUALIFIED
32	Nishant Kamboj	38	31	114.6	NOT QUALIFIED
33	Neeraj Singh Bisht	38	31	114.6	NOT QUALIFIED
34	Paritosh	52	48	148	NOT QUALIFIED
35	Sagar Singh Negi	47	27	156	QUALIFIED
36	Abhinai Chaudhary	35	32	101.3	NOT QUALIFIED
37	Abhay Kumar Vishnoi	71	59	209.3	QUALIFIED
38	Manish Singh	43	49	110.6	NOT QUALIFIED

*Results of other centers are yet to come.

Congratulations to all the qualified candidates. Thanks for participation.

- > Next "All India NDA Mock Test" will be held on 4th August 2019.
- > FREE registrations for "NDA Mock Test" are open.